Physical Address:
6 Mill Street
Mt. Holly Springs, PA 17065

Board Members

President/Personnel Elaine Livas
Vice President/Shop Foreman George Reese
Office Manager
Fundraiser Wanda Boyles
Event Coordinator/Fundraiser Linda Henninger
Bookkeeper Jeff Schwartz
Tech Support Tom Neff
Marketing Coordinator/Fundraiser Heidi Kaufman
Operations Manager/Logistics Ken Fulton
Mechanic Engineer Francis Nester
Supply Chuck Barone
Website/PR Heather Kronheim
Officer @ Large Dick Schlenker
Officer @ Large Shirley Fulton

Feel free to email any board member with questions, or contact us by filling out the form below:

Google Maps